Contact Us

District Administrative Office

Address:
 610 Vineland School Rd., De Soto, MO 63020
Phone: (636) 586-1000
Fax: (636) 586-1009

Name Position Email
Dr. Josh Isaacson

Superintendent isaacson.josh@desoto.k12.mo.us
Dr. Clint Freeman

Assist. Superintendent, Operations  freeman.clint@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Dorean Dow

Assist. Superintendent, Curriculum & Instruction dow.dorean@desoto.k12.mo.us
Ms. Andrea Yates

Administrative Assistant yates.andrea@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Elaine Huskey

Human Resources & Payroll  huskey.elaine@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Chrissy Rufkahr

Accounts Payable rufkahr.chrissy@desoto.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Angie Reando

Student Core Data reando.angie@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Tammi Cordell

Director of Food Services cordell.tammi@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mr. Gary Grzeskowiak

Director of Maintenance & Custodial grzesk.gary@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Michelle Lebel

Director of Transportation  lebel.michelle@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Nancy Schmitz

Director of Special Services  schmitz.nancy@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Aleen Davis

Director of Parents as Teachers davis.aleen@desoto.k12.mo.us
Mr. Wayne Donjon Director of Technology  donjon.wayne@desoto.k12.mo.us