De Soto School District Departments 

Ms. Kelly Gersch

Director of Human Resources

Mrs. Debbie Killingsworth

Director of Special Services 

Mrs. Tammi Cordell

Chartwells, Director of Food Service

Mr. Bob Haynes

Director of Technology

Mr. Gary Grzeskowiak

Director of Maintenance

Mrs. Michelle Lebel

Director of Transportation

Mrs. Aleen Davis

Director of Parents as Teachers
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.